tshirtsakp.blogg.se

Mozilla firefox flash plugin keep freezing
Mozilla firefox flash plugin keep freezing













With FF release 41, FF began freezing on all websites using any flash content. My solution was to stop using FF for videos, and use IE. Since videos on my laptop are my only form of entertainment, I was reluctant to uninstall Flash for IE, when it was working Fine. FF support told me the problem was having two Flash Players, and to uninstall both, using Adobe's uninstall tool. I did not have any problems using IE with Flash (Active X) on the same videos. I tried all the "fixes", FF safe mode, Flash in unprotected mode, refresh FF (and rebuild tool bar, and get back classic theme), hardware acceleration, etc.

mozilla firefox flash plugin keep freezing

Firefox began freezing "Firefox is not responding" while watching videos using flash, immediately after FF Release 40 installed.















Mozilla firefox flash plugin keep freezing